Believe  Belong  Become

University of Chester Academies Trust

University Academy Warrington

Term Dates

Please find below the current Term and Holiday Dates for the current academic year. More information regarding attendance and holidays can also be found on our Attendance page.

These dates are in line with neighbouring Authorities.

Autumn Term 2017 .....
   
INSET Day   Monday 4th September
INSET Day   Tuesday 5th September
Students Return   Wednesday 6th September
Students Break Up   Friday 20th October
Students Return   Monday 30th October
Students Break Up   Friday 22nd December

 

Spring Term 2018 .....
   
Disaggregated INSET Day   Wednesday 3rd January
Disaggregated INSET Day   Thursday 4th January
Disaggregated INSET Day   Friday 5th January
Students Return   Monday 8th January
Students Break Up   Friday 16th February
Students Return   Monday 26th February
Students Break Up   Friday 6th April

 

Summer Term 2018 .....
   
Students Return   Monday 23rd April
Students Break Up   Friday 25th May
Students Return   Monday 4th June
Students Break Up   Friday 20th July

 

INSET Days from this point are yet to be agreed.

Autumn Term 2018 .....
   
Students Return   Monday 3rd September
Students Break Up   Friday 19th October
Students Return   Monday 29th October
Students Break Up   Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2019 .....
   
Students Return   Thursday 3rd January
Students Break Up   Friday 15th February
Students Return   Monday 25th February
Students Break Up   Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019 .....
   
Students Return   Tuesday 23rd April
Students Break Up   Friday 24th May
Students Return   Monday 3rd June
Students Break Up   Friday 19th July